Essie’s Lots of Lux

Essie's Lots of Lux

Hey everyone I’ve been gone for quite a while! Turns out its harder running a site by yourself after all. But I haven’t forgotten about my blog (I missed my blog) I’ve actually been practicing taking photos just for this very moment :) This is a swatch of Essie’s Lots of Lux from the new Encrusted Treasures collection. Their whole collection seems to be either a Hate It or Love it type of collection! There is lots of texture in their collection and this color is on the soft textured side but l’ll be posting a REALLY ROUGH textured polish from there collection that seems to stir all the rage on whether you hate it or love it! So check back in a few!

Leave a Reply

